Sales Contacts

Americas

East

Burt Feldman | Regional Vice President
(201) 797-8404 | bfeldman@mersive.com

Midwest

Ryan Shannon | Regional Vice President
(630) 709-9303 | rshannon@mersive.com

Southeast

John Chandler | Regional Vice President
(972) 757-5646 | jchandler@mersive.com

West

Mats Bergqvist | Regional Vice President | Northern California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Utah, Hawaii, Montana, Alaska
(925) 428-1685 | mbergqvist@mersive.com

Canada

Burt Feldman | Regional Vice President
(201) 797-8404 | bfeldman@mersive.com

Mexico, Caribbean, Latin America

Mats Bergqvist | Regional Vice President
(925) 428-1685 | mbergqvist@mersive.com

Global

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Jeff Meyer | EMEA General Manager
+39 340 641 8455 | jmeyer@mersive.com

Asia Pacific

Gark Tan | Asia Pacific General Manager | Asia
+65 8382 9888 | gtan@mersive.com

Australia & New Zealand

Jeff McDonald | Regional Sales Director
+61 419 777 786 | jmcdonald@mersive.com

Headquarters

Contact Information

Mersive Technologies
2399 Blake Street, Suite 150
Denver, Colorado 80205

(303) 291-3775

Technical Support

(303) 291-3775 extension 4.

Open a Support Ticket

Press/Media Inquiries

Kate Bradley

(720) 506-9432 | kbradley@mersive.com

Available Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm MST