Headquarters

Mersive Technologies
2399 Blake Street, Suite 150
Denver, Colorado 80205

(303) 291-3775

Technical Support

(303) 291-3775 extension 4.

Open a Support Ticket


Media Inquiries

720.863.6909
abradley@mersive.com

Available Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm MST


Sales Contacts

North America Sales Contacts

West Coast

Ryan Gregston | Regional Sales Director
(949) 735-2995 | rgregston@mersive.com

Pacific Northwest

Rick Emery | Chief Revenue Officer | Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075 | remery@mersive.com

Rocky Mountain

Veronica Saldarriaga | Regional Sales Director
(719) 661-8134 | vsaldarriaga@mersive.com

Midwest

Ryan Shannon | Regional Sales Director | Chicago, Illinois
(630) 709-9303 | rshannon@mersive.com

TOLA

John Chandler | Regional Sales Director | Dallas, Texas
(972) 757-5646 | jchandler@mersive.com

Southeast

Rick Emery | Chief Revenue Officer | Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075 | remery@mersive.com

Mid-Atlantic

Melissa Johnson | Regional Sales Director | Towson, Maryland
(443) 613-3916 | mjohnson@mersive.com

Northeast

Burt Feldman | Regional Sales Director | New York, New York
(201) 797-8404 | bfeldman@mersive.com

New England

Jon Davies | Regional Sales Director | Boston, Massachusetts
(617) 895-6800 | jdavies@mersive.com

Global Sales Contacts

Western Canada

Rick Emery | Chief Revenue Officer | Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075 | remery@mersive.com

Asia Pacific

Gark Tan | APAC General Manager | Singapore
+65 8382 9888 | gtan@mersive.com

Middle East & Africa

Cyril Mattar | Regional Sales Manager
+971 50 420 9858 | cmattar@mersive.com

Australia & New Zealand

Jeff McDonald | Regional Sales Manager
+61 419 777 786 | jmcdonald@mersive.com

China

Jeff Liu | Regional Sales Manager | Beijing, China
+86 13810577659 | jliu@mersive.com

Nordics, Baltics & Netherlands

Johan Cederberg | Regional Sales Manager
+46 705 08 40 33 | jcederberg@mersive.com

Eastern & Central Canada

Danny Fabre | Regional Sales Manager | Montreal
(514) 262-4964 | dfabre@mersive.com

France & Spain

Thomas Liot | Regional Sales Manager
+337 72 666 114 | tliot@mersive.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

Chris Charran | Regional Sales Manager
+44 7497 765 776 | ccharran@mersive.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Italy

Rosario Marseglia | Regional Sales Manager
DACH: +49 170 3148329 | Italy: +39 335 5272454
rmarseglia@mersive.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Jeff Meyer | EMEA General Manager | Northern Italy
+39 340 641 8455 | jmeyer@mersive.com