Headquarters

Mersive Technologies
2399 Blake Street, Suite 150
Denver, Colorado 80205

(303) 291-3775

Technical Support

(303) 291-3775 extension 4.

Open a Support Ticket


Media Inquiries

(720) 651-8314
kboertman@mersive.com

Available Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm MST

Sales Contacts

Rick Emery

Chief Revenue Officer
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

Rick Emery

West Coast Region
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

Amelia Vrabel

Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Director
Colorado Springs, Colorado
(919) 538-3139
avrabel@mersive.com

Ryan Shannon

Midwest Regional Sales Director
Chicago, Illinois
(630) 709-9303
rshannon@mersive.com

John Chandler

TOLA Regional Sales Director
Dallas, Texas
(972) 757-5646
jchandler@mersive.com

Connie Bolt

Southeast Regional Sales Director
Atlanta, Georgia
(770) 355-6102
cbolt@mersive.com

Melissa Johnson

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Director
Towson, Maryland
443-613-3916
mjohnson@mersive.com

Burt Feldman

Northeast Regional Sales Director
New York, New York
(201) 797-8404
bfeldman@mersive.com

Jon Davies

New England Regional Sales Director
Boston, MA
(617) 895-6800
jdavies@mersive.com

Sales Contacts

North America Sales Contacts

Rick Emery

Chief Revenue Officer
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

Rick Emery

West Coast Region
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

Amelia Vrabel

Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Director
Colorado Springs, Colorado
(919) 538-3139
avrabel@mersive.com

Ryan Shannon

Midwest Regional Sales Director
Chicago, Illinois
(630) 709-9303
rshannon@mersive.com

John Chandler

TOLA Regional Sales Director
Dallas, Texas
(972) 757-5646
jchandler@mersive.com

Connie Bolt

Southeast Regional Sales Director
Atlanta, Georgia
(770) 355-6102
cbolt@mersive.com

Melissa Johnson

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Director
Towson, Maryland
443-613-3916
mjohnson@mersive.com

Burt Feldman

Northeast Regional Sales Director
New York, New York
(201) 797-8404
bfeldman@mersive.com

Jon Davies

New England Regional Sales Director
Boston, MA
(617) 895-6800
jdavies@mersive.com

Global Sales Contacts

Western Canada

Rick Emery Chief Revenue Officer Denver, Colorado (720) 252-5075 remery@mersive.com

Asia Pacific

Gark Tan APAC General Manager Singapore +65 8382 9888 gtan@mersive.com

Middle East and Africa

Cyril Mattar Regional Sales Manager +971 50 420 9858 cmattar@mersive.com

Australia & New Zealand

Jeff McDonald Regional Sales Director +61 419 777 786 jmcdonald@mersive.com

China

Jeff Liu Regional Sales Director Beijing, China (514) 262-4964 jliu@mersive.com

Eastern and Central Canada

Danny Fabre Regional Sales Director Montreal (514) 262-4964 dfabre@mersive.com

France & Spain

Thomas Liot Regional Sales Director +337 72 666 114 tliot@mersive.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

Chris Charran Regional Sales Director +44 7497 765 776 ccharran@mersive.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Italy

Rosario Marseglia Regional Sales Director DACH: +49 170 3148329 Italy: +39 335 5272454 rmarseglia@mersive.com

Europe, Middle East, & Africa

Jeff Meyer EMEA General Manager Northern Italy +39 340 641 8455 jmeyer@mersive.com