Get in Touch

Mersive Technologies
2399 Blake Street
Suite 150
Denver, Colorado 80205

Phone: +01.303.291.3775

Looking for technical support?
Click here to open a support ticket or give us a call at +01.303.291.3775 extension 4.

For all other inquiries, please contact us below.

contact us

US Sales Contacts


Image

Rick Emery
Chief Revenue Officer
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

Mats Bergqvist
West Coast Regional Sales Director
Los Angeles, California
(925) 428-1685
mbergqvist@mersive.com

Amelia Vrabel
Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Director
Colorado Springs, Colorado
(919) 538-3139
avrabel@mersive.com

Ryan Shannon
Midwest Regional Sales Director
Chicago, Illinois
(630) 709-9303
rshannon@mersive.com

John Chandler
TOLA Regional Sales Director
Dallas, Texas
(972) 757-5646
jchandler@mersive.com

Connie Bolt
Southeast Regional Sales Director
Atlanta, Georgia
(770) 355-6102
cbolt@mersive.com

Joe Hoffmann 
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Director
Richmond, Virginia
(804) 350-9276
jhoffmann@mersive.com

Burt Feldman
Northeast Regional Sales Director
New York, New York
(201) 797-8404
bfeldman@mersive.com

Global Sales Contacts


Eastern and Central Canada
Danny Fabre
Regional Sales Director
Montreal
(514) 262-4964
dfabre@mersive.com

Western Canada
Rick Emery
Chief Revenue Officer
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

Asia Pacific
Gark Tan
APAC General Manager
Singapore
+65 8382 9888
gtan@mersive.com

Europe, Middle East, & Africa
Jeff Meyer
EMEA General Manager
Northern Italy
+39 340 641 8455
jmeyer@mersive.com

France & Spain
Thomas Liot
Regional Sales Director
+337 72 666 114
tliot@mersive.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
Chris Charran
Regional Sales Director
+44 7497 765 776
ccharran@mersive.com