Headquarters

Mersive Technologies
2399 Blake Street, Suite 150
Denver, Colorado 80205

(303) 291-3775

Technical Support

(303) 291-3775 extension 4.

Open a Support Ticket


Media Inquiries

(720) 651-8314
kboertman@mersive.com

Available Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm MST

Sales Contacts

Rick Emery

Chief Revenue Officer
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

Mats Bergqvist

West Coast Regional Sales Director
Los Angeles, California
(925) 428-1685
mbergqvist@mersive.com

Amelia Vrabel

Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Director
Colorado Springs, Colorado
(919) 538-3139
avrabel@mersive.com

Ryan Shannon

Midwest Regional Sales Director
Chicago, Illinois
(630) 709-9303
rshannon@mersive.com

John Chandler

TOLA Regional Sales Director
Dallas, Texas
(972) 757-5646
jchandler@mersive.com

Connie Bolt

Southeast Regional Sales Director
Atlanta, Georgia
(770) 355-6102
cbolt@mersive.com

Joe Hoffmann

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Director
Richmond, Virginia
(804) 350-9276
jhoffmann@mersive.com

Burt Feldman

Northeast Regional Sales Director
New York, New York
(201) 797-8404
bfeldman@mersive.com

Jon Davies

New England Regional Sales Director
Boston, MA
(617) 895-6800
jdavies@mersive.com

Danny Fabre

Regional Sales Director
Montreal
(514) 262-4964
dfabre@mersive.com

Jason Parson

Regional Sales Director
Greater Seattle area
(310) 849-5996
jparson@mersive.com

Gark Tan

APAC General Manager
Singapore
+65 8382 9888
gtan@mersive.com

Jeff Meyer

EMEA General Manager
Northern Italy
+39 340 641 8455
jmeyer@mersive.com

Thomas Liot

Regional Sales Director
+337 72 666 114
tliot@mersive.com

Chris Charran

Regional Sales Director
+44 7497 765 776
ccharran@mersive.com

Rosario Marseglia

Regional Sales Director
DACH: +49 170 3148329
Italy: +39 335 5272454
rmarseglia@mersive.com

Cyril Mattar

Regional Sales Manager
+971 50 420 9858
cmattar@mersive.com

Sales Contacts
marker marker hover
Rick Emery

Chief Revenue Officer
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Mats Bergqvist

West Coast Regional Sales Director
Los Angeles, California
(925) 428-1685
mbergqvist@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Amelia Vrabel

Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Director
Colorado Springs, Colorado
(919) 538-3139
avrabel@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Ryan Shannon

Midwest Regional Sales Director
Chicago, Illinois
(630) 709-9303
rshannon@mersive.com

marker marker hover
John Chandler

TOLA Regional Sales Director
Dallas, Texas
(972) 757-5646
jchandler@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Connie Bolt

Southeast Regional Sales Director
Atlanta, Georgia
(770) 355-6102
cbolt@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Joe Hoffmann

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Director
Richmond, Virginia
(804) 350-9276
jhoffmann@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Burt Feldman

Northeast Regional Sales Director
New York, New York
(201) 797-8404
bfeldman@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Jon Davies

New England Regional Sales Director
Boston, MA
(617) 895-6800
jdavies@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Danny Fabre

Regional Sales Director
Montreal
(514) 262-4964
dfabre@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Jason Parson

Regional Sales Director
Greater Seattle area
(310) 849-5996
jparson@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Gark Tan

APAC General Manager
Singapore
+65 8382 9888
gtan@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Jeff Meyer

EMEA General Manager
Northern Italy
+39 340 641 8455
jmeyer@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Thomas Liot

Regional Sales Director
+337 72 666 114
tliot@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Chris Charran

Regional Sales Director
+44 7497 765 776
ccharran@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Rosario Marseglia

Regional Sales Director
DACH: +49 170 3148329
Italy: +39 335 5272454
rmarseglia@mersive.com

marker marker hover
Cyril Mattar

Regional Sales Manager
+971 50 420 9858
cmattar@mersive.com

North America Sales Contacts

Rick Emery

Chief Revenue Officer
Denver, Colorado
(720) 252-5075
remery@mersive.com

Mats Bergqvist

West Coast Regional Sales Director
Los Angeles, California
(925) 428-1685
mbergqvist@mersive.com

Amelia Vrabel

Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Director
Colorado Springs, Colorado
(919) 538-3139
avrabel@mersive.com

Ryan Shannon

Midwest Regional Sales Director
Chicago, Illinois
(630) 709-9303
rshannon@mersive.com

John Chandler

TOLA Regional Sales Director
Dallas, Texas
(972) 757-5646
jchandler@mersive.com

Connie Bolt

Southeast Regional Sales Director
Atlanta, Georgia
(770) 355-6102
cbolt@mersive.com

Joe Hoffmann

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Director
Richmond, Virginia
(804) 350-9276
jhoffmann@mersive.com

Burt Feldman

Northeast Regional Sales Director
New York, New York
(201) 797-8404
bfeldman@mersive.com

Jon Davies

New England Regional Sales Director
Boston, MA
(617) 895-6800
jdavies@mersive.com

Global Sales Contacts

Eastern and Central Canada
Danny Fabre

Regional Sales Director
Montreal
(514) 262-4964
dfabre@mersive.com

Western Canada
Jason Parson

Regional Sales Director
Greater Seattle area
(310) 849-5996
jparson@mersive.com

Asia Pacific
Gark Tan

APAC General Manager
Singapore
+65 8382 9888
gtan@mersive.com

Europe, Middle East, & Africa
Jeff Meyer

EMEA General Manager
Northern Italy
+39 340 641 8455
jmeyer@mersive.com

France & Spain
Thomas Liot

Regional Sales Director
+337 72 666 114
tliot@mersive.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
Chris Charran

Regional Sales Director
+44 7497 765 776
ccharran@mersive.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Italy
Rosario Marseglia

Regional Sales Director
DACH: +49 170 3148329
Italy: +39 335 5272454
rmarseglia@mersive.com

Middle East and Africa
Cyril Mattar

Regional Sales Manager
+971 50 420 9858
cmattar@mersive.com